Join us Saturday April 16th to hear why there is so much BUZZ about these products!

0 0
Read Time:43 Second

Ruth Mayne is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

SATURDAY, April 16th! I will be doing an overview on the BEST Opportunity Around!
Topic: APLGO overview
DATE: Apr 16, 2022
TIMES: North America: 9am Hawaii/ 11am Alaska/ NOON PDT/ 1pm MDT/ 2pm CDT/ 3pm EDT
Africa: 9pm South Africa/ 7pm Ghana/ 8pm Lagos
London: 8pm
Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/3123290831?pwd=YnRNZWtDSnZlbk0yMkRINVpFS2Q0QT09 Meeting ID: 312 329 0831
Passcode: winnerz
One T-mobile +13126266799,,3123290831# US (Chicago) +19292056099,,3123290831# US (New York) Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) Meeting ID: 312 329 0831
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acJIW1jceJ

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
pi5h4
admin@profitmastersintl.com

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *