Posted on Leave a comment

APL Overview Africa/ EU

1 0
Read Time:52 Second

Get your guests lined up this week! we have TWO online events to close out the month strong! Monday, March 28 and Wed, March 30! Here are all the details:

FOR THOSE WHO HAVE CONTACTS IN AFRICA OR EUROPE:
Ruth Mayne is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.There are TWO (2) meetings this week for the Africa/Europe teams!
Topic: APLGO Overview
Time: MONDAY, Mar 28, 2022 & WEDNESDAY March 30th
South Africa: 7pm
Ghana: 5pm
Nigeria: 6pm
North America: 7am Hawaii/ 9am Alaska/ 10am PDT/ 11am MDT/ Noon CDT/ 1pm EDT
Join Zoom Meetinghttps://zoom.us/j/3123290831…Meeting ID: 312 329 0831 Passcode: winnerz
One tap mobile+13126266799,,3123290831# US (Chicago)+19292056099,,3123290831# US (New York)Dial by your location+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)Meeting ID: 312 329 0831Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acJIW1jceJ

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
100 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Posted on Leave a comment

Sunday March 27th: APLGO Overview

0 0
Read Time:46 Second

TONIGHT, Sunday March 27th is our regular Sun night overview!I have some important and exciting things to discuss at the end of the call.. SO SHOW UP!!!

Ruth Mayne is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Topic: APLGO Overview

Time: Mar 27, 2022
North America: 3pm Hawaii/ 5pm Alaska/ 6pm PDT/ 7pm MDT/ 8pm CDT/ 9pm EDT
Japan: 10am (Monday)
Sydney AU: Noon (Monday)
NZ; 2pm (Monday)
Philippines: 9am (Monday)
Join Zoom Meetinghttps://zoom.us/j/3123290831…
Meeting ID: 312 329 0831 Passcode: winnerz
One tap mobile+13126266799,,3123290831# US (Chicago)+19292056099,,3123290831# US (New York)Dial by your location+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)Meeting ID: 312 329 0831Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acJIW1jceJ

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Posted on Leave a comment

March Madness EOM Special

0 0
Read Time:13 Second

ATTN: CANADA/ USA/ MEXICO: Want to stock up on product? want to climb the pay status ladder? NOW is the time to do just that! March 27-31 get up to 100% added matching product for just $1 per box! WOW! ACT FAST!

May be an image of 2 people and text that says 'APL MARCH Madness! USA CANADA MARCH 27-31,2022 1S 400 or 600 Status (upgrade or new) Get 50% product credit match for ordering associate 1800 or 3000 Status (upgrade or new) Get 100% product credit match for ordering associate SID MA'
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %